CM KCR appointed Chairpersons for Eight Corporations

Spread the love

 CM KCR appointed Chairpersons for Eight Corporations

          Today Chief Minister K.Chandrashekhar Rao has appointed on Chairpersons for eight Corporations in Telangana State. Details are as follow : –

  1. Telangana State Road Development Corporation Chairman is former Gajwel MLA Tumukunta Narsareddy.

  1. Women Cooperative Finance Corporation Chairperson is former MP Gundu Sudharani (Warangal district)

  1. Telangana State Housing Corporation Chairman: Madupu Bhoomreddy (Medak district)

  1. Telangana State Tribal Cooperative Corporation Chairman: Gandhi Naik (Warangal district)

  1. Telangana State Film, TV and Theatre Development Corporation Chairman: Pushkar Rammohan Rao (Adilabad-Mandamarri)

  1. Telangana State Handicapped Development Corporation Chairman: K Vasudev Reddy (Kakatiya University leader)

  1. Musi River Front Development Corporation Chairman: Former MLA Prem Singh Rathod (Gosha Mahal)

  1. Telangana State Technical Services Corporation Chairman; Dr Chirumilla Rakesh Kumar (OU Student leader-Peddapalli)

  1. Gundu Sudha Rani (Warangal district) is also appointed as the TRS Women’s Wing President.

  • Gellu Srinivas Yadav (OU student leader, Karimnagar district) is appointed as President, TR Student Samithi.

  • The CM also considered Medak DCCB former President Sri Election Reddy’s name for the appointment as Chairman of a Corporation, since Sri Election Reddy is on a tour of the US, the CM will discuss with him soon after his return and finalise the Corporation.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Powered by Dragonballsuper Youtube Download animeshow